Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Region 1 Behavioral Health Authority

  • Mrs. Holly Brandt

    Region 1 Administrator
  • Mrs. Michelle Fries

    Office Manager & Disaster Coordinator
  • Irene Guererro

    Region 1 Administrative Assistant
  • Ms. Jessica Haebe

    Prevention and Suicide Prevention Coordinator
  • Ms. Alma Holmes

    Professional Partner Program Supervisor
  • Mr. David Jones

    Housing & Supported Living Coordinator
  • Ms. Bailey Kling

    Youth System
  • Mrs. Jennifer Kriha

    Fiscal Director
  • Mrs. Lisa Simmons

    Region 1 Network Manager
  • Mrs. Sara Spencer

    Quality Improvement Coordinator
  • Ms. Sue Teal

    Emergency Services Coordinator
  • Mrs. Suzanne Wengler

    HR Coordinator